GEDA EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Jay Rojas Chief Executive Officer jay.rojas@investguam.com 120
Mark Mendiola GEDA Special Projects Coordinator mark.mendiola@investguam.com 112
Austin Grant Administrative Aide austin.grant@investguam.com 100
LOANS/ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Mana Silva Taijeron Managing Director mana.silvataijeron@investguam.com 123
Patrick Guzman Buyer II patrick.guzman@investguam.com 106
Daisy Mackwelung Personnel Assistant II daisy.mackwelung@investguam.com  150
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Ed Camacho Business Development Manager edward.camacho@investguam.com 116
Matt Baza Industry Development Specialist IV matthew.baza@investguam.com 115
Mary Camacho Industry Development Specialist III mary.camacho@investguam.com 126
Tria Olivia Paulino Industry Development Specialist III tria.paulino@investguam.com 125
PUBLIC FINANCE DIVISION
Christina Garcia Public Finance Manager tina.garcia@investguam.com 121
Antoinette Leon Guerrero Public Finance Assistant Manager antoinette.lg@investguam.com 147
Jennifer Calvo-Guzman Financial Analyst I jennifer.calvo@investguam.com 113
REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
Larry Toves Real Property Manager larry.toves@investguam.com 117
Diego Mendiola Real Property Assistant Manager diego.mendiola@investguam.com 119
Mike Cruz Project Director michael.cruz@investguam.com 118
Anthony Arriola Program Coordinator III anthony.arriola@investguam.com 144
Jha’aunie Leon Guerrero Program Coordinator II jhaaunie.lg@investguam.com 145
Jo Ann Cruz Program Coordinator I joann.cruz@investguam.com 160
COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Claire L. Cruz Compliance Manager claire.cruz@investguam.com 114
John San Nicolas Compliance Assistant Manager john.sannicolas@investguam.com 108
Tara Murakami Compliance Services Specialist I tara.rivera@investguam.com 109
Therese Santos Compliance Services Specialist I therese.santos@investguam.com 111
ACCOUNTING DIVISION
Bernice Torres Accounting Manager bernice.torres@investguam.com 101
Dianne Ollet Accounting Assistant Manager dianne.ollet@investguam.com 102
Sheena Mitchell Accountant II sheena.mitchel@investguam.com 103
 Yong Pak IT Officer yong.pak@investguam.com 107
COMMERCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Henry Cruz Economist henry.cruz@investguam.com 122
Natalia Faculo Commerce & Economic Assistant Manager natalia.faculo@investguam.com 152
Raeann Lefever Commerce & Economic Specialst II raeann.lefever@investguam.com 105
Therese Ybarra Commerce & Economic Specialst I therese.ybarra@investguam.com 154