GEDA EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Jay Rojas Administrator jay.rojas@investguam.com 120
Mana Silva Taijeron Deputy Administrator mana.silvataijeron@investguam.com 123
Angelene Guzman Executive Assistant angelene.guzman@investguam.com 133
Mark Mendiola Special Assistant Interagency Support mark.mendiola@investguam.com 112
Jennifer Calvo Administrative Aide jennifer.calvo@investguam.com 100
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Ed Camacho Business Development Manager edward.camacho@investguam.com 116
Tria Paulino Industry Development Specialist tria.paulino@investguam.com 124
Julius Santos Industry Development Specialist julius.santos@investguam.com 125
Mary Camacho Industry Development Specialist mary.camacho@investguam.com 126
Matt Baza Industry Development Specialist matthew.baza@investguam.com 115
PUBLIC FINANCIAL SERVICES DIVISION
Christina Garcia Public Finance Manager tina.garcia@investguam.com 121
Antoinette Leon Guerrero Public Finance Oficer antoinette.lg@investguam.com 147
Financial Analyst 113
REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
Larry Toves Real Property Manager larry.toves@investguam.com 117
Diego Mendiola Real Property Assistant Manager diego.mendiola@investguam.com 119
Mike Cruz Project Director michael.cruz@investguam.com 118
Anthony Arriola Program Coordinator anthony.arriola@investguam.com 144
Jha’aunie Leon Guerrero Program Coordinator jhaaunie.lg@investguam.com 145
Program Coordinator
LOANS & COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Claire L. Cruz Loans & Compliance Manager claire.cruz@investguam.com 114
John San Nicolas Loans & Compliance Assistant Manager john.sannicolas@investguam.com 108
Tara Rivera Loan Servicing Specialist tara.rivera@investguam.com 109
Therese Santos Loan Servicing Specialist therese.santos@investguam.com 111
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION
Bernice Torres Administration & Operations Manager bernice.torres@investguam.com 101
Dianne Ollet Accounting Supervisor dianne.ollet@investguam.com 102
Sheena Mitchell Accountant sheena.mitchel@investguam.com 103
Gloria Molo Administrative Services Officer gloria.molo@investguam.com 104
Patrick Guzman Buyer patrick.guzman@investguam.com 106
Daisy Mackwelung Personnel Assistant daisy.mackwelung@investguam.com 150
Yong Pak IT Officer yong.pak@investguam.com 107
COMMERCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Henry Cruz Economist henry.cruz@investguam.com 122
Natalia Faculo Commerce & Economic Assistant Manager natalia.faculo@investguam.com 152
Therese Ybarra Commerce & Economic Specialst therese.ybarra@investguam.com 154
Raeann Lefever Commerce & Economic Specialst raeann.lefever@investguam.com 105