GEDA EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Melanie Mendiola Chief Executive Officer / Administrator mel.mendiola@investguam.com 120
Artemio “Ricky” Hernandez Deputy Administrator a.hernandez@investguam.com 123
Austin Grant Executive Assistant austin.grant@investguam.com 133
Francesca Pangelinan Administrative Aide francesca.pangelinan@investguam.com 100
BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Ed Camacho Business & Economic Development Manager edward.camacho@investguam.com 116
Matt Baza Business & Economic Development Supervisor matthew.baza@investguam.com 115
Mary Camacho Industry Development Specialist III mary.camacho@investguam.com 126
Tria Olivia Paulino Industry Development Specialist III tria.paulino@investguam.com 125
Therese Ybarra Industry Development Specialist II therese.ybarra@investguam.com 112
Sammy Sotelo Industry Development Specialist I sammy.sotelo@investguam.com 124
Jeffrey Marchesseault Industry Development Specialist II jeffrey.marchesseault@investguam.com
Patrick Sherman Industry Development Specialist II patrick.sherman@investguam.com 161
PUBLIC FINANCE DIVISION
Christina Garcia Public Finance Manager tina.garcia@investguam.com 121
Antoinette Leon Guerrero Public Finance Assistant Manager antoinette.lg@investguam.com 147
Jennifer Calvo-Guzman Financial Analyst I jennifer.calvo@investguam.com 113
Frances Ogo Loan Representative frances.ogo@investguam.com
REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
Larry Toves Real Property Manager larry.toves@investguam.com 117
Diego Mendiola Real Property Assistant Manager diego.mendiola@investguam.com 119
Mike Cruz Project Director michael.cruz@investguam.com 118
Anthony Arriola Program Coordinator III anthony.arriola@investguam.com 144
Jha’aunie Leon Guerrero Program Coordinator II jhaaunie.lg@investguam.com 145
Jo Ann Cruz Program Coordinator I joann.cruz@investguam.com 109
COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Claire L. Cruz Compliance Manager claire.cruz@investguam.com 114
John San Nicolas Compliance Assistant Manager john.sannicolas@investguam.com 162
Tara Murakami Compliance Services Specialist I tara.rivera@investguam.com 108
Therese Santos Compliance Services Specialist I therese.santos@investguam.com 111
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION
Bernice Torres Administrative Services Manager bernice.torres@investguam.com 101
Sheena Mitchell Administrative Services Supervisor sheena.mitchel@investguam.com 102
Raeann Lefever Accounting Technician III raeann.lefever@investguam.com 112
Patrick Guzman Buyer II patrick.guzman@investguam.com 106
Daisy Mackwelung Personnel Assistant II daisy.mackwelung@investguam.com  150
 Yong Pak Information Technology Officer yong.pak@investguam.com 107