GEDA EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Melanie Mendiola Chief Executive Officer / Administrator mel.mendiola@investguam.com 120
 Joann Garcia Camacho  Deputy Administrator joann.camacho@investguam.com 123
Melvin Tabilas Special Projects Coordinator melvin.tabilas@investguam.com 147
Jennifer Calvo-Guzman Executive Assistant jennifer.calvo-guzman@investguam.com 133
 Ricardo Duenas Administrative Aide ricardo.duenas@investguam.com 100
BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Edward Camacho Business & Economic Development Manager edward.camacho@investguam.com 116
Matthew Baza Business & Economic Development Supervisor matthew.baza@investguam.com 115
Mary Camacho Industry Development Specialist III mary.camacho@investguam.com 126
Tria Paulino Industry Development Specialist III tria.paulino@investguam.com 125
Robert Alvarez Industry Development Specialist III robert.alvarez@investguam.com 109
Sammy Sotelo Industry Development Specialist I sammy.sotelo@investguam.com 124
Jeffrey Marchesseault Industry Development Specialist II jeffrey.marchesseault@investguam.com
Patrick Sherman Industry Development Specialist II patrick.sherman@investguam.com
Leila Illagan Industry Development Specialist I leila.illagan@investguam.com
PUBLIC FINANCE DIVISION
Christina Garcia Public Finance Manager tina.garcia@investguam.com 121
Antoinette Leon Guerrero Public Finance Assistant Manager antoinette.lg@investguam.com 112
Therese Santos Finance Analyst I therese.santos@investguam.com 145
Gloria Molo Loan Representative gloria.molo@investguam.com 151
REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
Diego Mendiola Real Property Manager diego.mendiola@investguam.com 117
Mike Cruz Project Director michael.cruz@investguam.com
Anthony Arriola Program Coordinator III anthony.arriola@investguam.com 113
Jha’aunie Leon Guerrero Program Coordinator II jhaaunie.lg@investguam.com 118
Jo Ann Cruz Program Coordinator I joann.cruz@investguam.com 119
COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Claire L. Cruz Compliance Manager claire.cruz@investguam.com 114
John San Nicolas Compliance Assistant Manager john.sannicolas@investguam.com 162
Tara Murakami Compliance Services Specialist I tara.murakami@investguam.com 108
Frances Ogo Compliance Services Specialist I frances.ogo@investguam.com 111
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION
Bernice Torres Administrative Services Manager bernice.torres@investguam.com 101
Ariana Villaverde ariana.villaverde@investguam.com 102
Sheena Mitchell Administrative Services Supervisor sheena.mitchel@investguam.com 102
Raeann Lefever Accounting Technician III raeann.lefever@investguam.com 103
Patrick Guzman Buyer II patrick.guzman@investguam.com 106
Daisy Mackwelung Personnel Assistant daisy.mackwelung@investguam.com  150
Yong Pak Information Technology Officer yong.pak@investguam.com 107