GEDA EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Melanie Mendiola Chief Executive Officer / Administrator mel.mendiola@investguam.com 120
Joann Garcia Camacho Deputy Administrator joann.camacho@investguam.com 123
Melvin Tabilas Special Projects Coordinator melvin.tabilas@investguam.com 104
Jennifer Calvo-Guzman Executive Assistant jennifer.calvo-guzman@investguam.com 133
BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Edward Camacho Business & Economic Development Manager edward.camacho@investguam.com 116
Matthew Baza Business & Economic Development Supervisor matthew.baza@investguam.com 126
Tria Paulino Industry Development Specialist III tria.paulino@investguam.com 125
Marie Reyes Industry Development Specialist III marie.reyes@investguam.com 115
Antonio Muna Industry Development Specialist III tony.muna@investguam.com 160
Jeffrey Marchesseault Industry Development Specialist II jeffrey.marchesseault@investguam.com
PUBLIC FINANCE DIVISION
Christina Garcia Public Finance Manager tina.garcia@investguam.com 121
Antoinette Leon Guerrero Public Finance Assistant Manager antoinette.lg@investguam.com 112
Therese Santos Finance Analyst I therese.santos@investguam.com 145
Gloria Molo Loan Representative gloria.molo@investguam.com 151
REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
Diego Mendiola Real Property Manager diego.mendiola@investguam.com 117
Mary Camacho Real Property Supervisor mary.camacho@investguam.com 147
Mike Cruz Project Director michael.cruz@investguam.com 118
Anthony Arriola Program Coordinator III anthony.arriola@investguam.com 113
Jha’aunie Leon Guerrero Program Coordinator II jhaaunie.lg@investguam.com 119
Jo Ann Cruz Program Coordinator I joann.cruz@investguam.com 111
COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Claire L. Cruz Compliance Manager claire.cruz@investguam.com 114
John San Nicolas Compliance Assistant Manager john.sannicolas@investguam.com 162
Tara Murakami Compliance Services Specialist I tara.murakami@investguam.com 108
Frances Ogo Compliance Services Specialist I frances.ogo@investguam.com 100
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION
Ariana Villaverde Administrative Services Manager ariana.villaverde@investguam.com 101
Administrative Services Supervisor
Raeann Lefever Accounting Technician III raeann.lefever@investguam.com 103
Patrick Guzman Buyer II patrick.guzman@investguam.com 106
Daisy Mackwelung Personnel Assistant daisy.mackwelung@investguam.com  150
Yong Pak Information Technology Officer yong.pak@investguam.com 107